TRANQUILLIZER 247 Dziesiec Cover 450

SHADOW REBELS 47 cover 450


FAUSTTOPHEL Wings cover 450

ADES NUMEN War Cover 450

ADES NUMEN Breath Of Phobetor 450

INIRA Gray Painted Garden Cover 450

LOCUS TITANIC FUNUS Never Pretend Cover 450

CIRCLE STORY Uncovered Fears Cover 450

ADFAIL Poetry Of Ruins cover 450

ARKVEID Cover 450


logo 2

The Fausttophel project was originally created in 1999 in the Ukrainian city of Poltava. The team consisted of three people: Alexander Chumak (R.I.P.), Vyacheslav Vyrvichvost (R.I.P.) and Alexander Savinykh. The original style was chosen Melodic Black Metal.

In connection with the death of a drummer (2001), the collective ceased to exist, and without that short-lived existence.

In 2009, the project resumed its creative activity in Obninsk, Russia, in the person of Alexander "Adams" Savinykh, and Valentin "Mau" Samokhin, who joined him. Both, at the time, the members of the group RAVENANT. In April 2012, when all the material was collected and prepared, the musicians started recording the album.

In the spring of 2013, the band signs a contract with Metal Scrap Records. The debut album, with the uncomplicated title "Thirst for oblivion," was released in late July on Another Side Records, a division of Metal Scrap Records.

In 2014, three new musicians join the band: guitarists Vladislav “Vlad” Ustinov and Vladimir “Vader” Aldushkin, as well as drummer Nikolai “Domovoy” Vykhodtsev. Renewed line-up continues to work both, new material and preparing for concert activity. Apart from a three concerts in Obninsk, the band performed in several other cities, also gave a shows in Minsk (Belarus) and Poltava (Ukraine).

The year 2015 was completely dedicated to the recording of the new album, which was entitled "... Sancta Simplicitas ..." and released at March 31, 2016 by the same label.

With new strength and fresh stuff, the band actively performs. At the same time, musicians began working on new ideas and tracks.


Alexander "Adams" Savinyh - bass, vocal
Valentin "Mau" Samohin – vocal
Vladimir Aldushkin – guitar
Vladislav Ustinov – guitar
Nikolay «Domovoy» Vyhodtsev – drums

"Sancta Simplicitas" CD & Digital; 2016; Another Side Records;
"Жажда Забвения / Thirst Of Oblivion" CD & Digital; 2013; Another Side Records.



total metal records logo

msr gold logo 2016

total metal pr agency logo


total metal distribution logo

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.